Let’s Be Real..

IMG_5232

My latest addiction: teatox.

Over my morning cup of tea, I started reminiscing on my personal blog I created a couple months ago. I thought “Wow! These past two weeks have gone by in a blur… and I haven’t posted anything since the week following BBQ on the River”.

When I first had the idea to create this blog I envisioned posting multiple times a week about the struggle of finding that dream job opportunity. Well.. In the meantime I actually found that amazing job that I’ve only dreamed about.

Therefore, the blog was thrown to the side due to the lack of inspiration and not finding enough time to sit down to write new posts.

So this blog is transitioning from finding that dream job to my everyday life adventures, lessons learned (usually the hard way), throwback clips from my college days that seem forever ago, and the random thoughts of a 23 year old gal.

And I decided I needed to become more realistic with blog posts. Since my job takes up a lot of my time now, posting multiple times a week is completely unrealistic. I’ll try my best to continue to post regularly (once a week or once every two weeks).

So stick with me as I embark on this new journey!!

Leave a Reply

